Newsletter

Podaj swój adres e-mail, jeżeli chcesz otrzymywać informacje o nowościach i promocjach.

Na Allegro od 2009 roku

THE MAZE RUNNER - JAMES DASHNER - komplet

Książki po angielsku
69.99
PLN
THE MAZE RUNNER - JAMES DASHNER - komplet
THE MAZE RUNNER - JAMES DASHNER - komplet
in_stock
Dostępność:
na wyczerpaniu
Wysyłka w:
48 godzin
Cena: 69,99 zł
Cena netto: 66,66 zł
szt.

Maze Runner

James Dashner

Zestaw 4 książek w języku angielskim
Książki nowe w folii
Wymiary: 20,0 x 13,0 x 9,5 cm

Series 4 books Set Collection

The Maze Runner is the first book in a young-adult dystopian science fiction trilogy of the same name by James Dashner. Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent.


Description:

When the doors of the lift crank open, the only thing Thomas remembers is his first name. But he's not alone. He's surrounded by boys who welcome him to the Glade - a walled encampment at the centre of a bizarre and terrible stone maze. Like Thomas, the Gladers don't know why or how they came to be there - or what's happened to the world outside. All they know is that every morning when the walls slide back, they will risk everything - even the Grievers, half-machine, half-animal horror that patrol its corridors, to try and find out.A

The Scorch Trials

Thomas was sure that escape from the maze meant he and the Gladers would get their lives back. But no one knew what sort of life they were going back to. The earth is a wasteland. Government and order have disintegrated and now Cranks, people driven to murderous insanity by the infectious disease known as the Flare, roam the crumbling cities hunting for their next victim.and meal.Thomas can only wonder - does he hold the secret of freedom somewhere on his mind? Or will he forever be at the mercy of WICKED? The pulse-pounding sequel to The Maze Runner.

The Death Cure

The Trials are over. WICKED have collected all the information they can. Now it's up to the Gladers to complete the blueprint for the cure to the Flare with a final voluntary test. But something has happened that no-one at WICKED has foreseen: Thomas has remembered more than they think. And he knows WICKED can't be trusted ... The time for lies is over. But the truth is more dangerous than anyone could have imagined. With the Gladers divided, can they all make it!

The Kill Order

When sun flares hit the Earth, intense heat, toxic radiation and flooding followed, wiping out much of the human race. Those who survived live in basic communities in the mountains, hunting for food. For Mark and his friends, surviving is difficult, and then an enemy arrives, infecting people with a highly contagious virus. Thousands die, and the virus is spreading. Worse, it's mutating, and people are going crazy. It's up to Mark and his friends to find the enemy - and a cure - before the Flare infects them all .

Sklep jest w trybie podglądu

Użytkowanie sklepu oznacza zgodę na wykorzystywanie plików cookies. Szczegółowe informacje w Polityce prywatności.
Transferuj.pl

Click Shop | Hosting home.pl